Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LexyMoss 27 / F
"Thai Orchid in NYC."
Newark, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
LexyMoss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LexyMoss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,123 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,405,865 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Arkansas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
LexyMoss 27/F
Newark, New Jersey
Do your stretches!! Or if you need help with that.....
Do your stretches! Fitness girl in NYC helping spread legs into more flexibility and fitness! LOL, I staying in Jersey and working in NYC on a new fitness project I have the typical Jersey Girl attitude mixed with a Thai flavor and taste. Im young and not set in my ways yet and open to new things and can be taught new tricks. Im open minded so long as you are. I’m outgoing and very ambitious, confident, intelligent, caring and witty. I’m a positive person and value those with a positive outlook. I can be a tomboy at times, but also enjoy getting glammed up for a night out. My hobbies include reading, the outdoors, yoga, lifting, baking, and cooking (my specialty is Italian). I’m at the point in my life where I would like to try new things and travel to new places. I travel a lot, Jersey is actually not my home, I'm just here to help open a business for a company. I am in the health and fitness industry and actually live down south. Yeah South! As in Alabama! lol. But I do travel a lot for biz, here, Bama, San Diego just to name a few. I enjoy travel and meeting people all over!

My Ideal Person Totally not into desperate men. Dont be that guy. Be cool honey bunny, have the ability to listen, to watch, to hear, to taste, to act and you will be ok.

I am looking for a gentleman who has a great attitude and is respectful. Someone who’s got a sense of humor and is very intelligent. If you can stimulate my mind with good conversation, you have my full attention.

I travel a lot so I enjoy new experiences and people when I travel. I consider Jersey and NYC my favorite get away city and home away from home! I am here all the damn time so I feel like a local but there is still so much to see and experience.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not .

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of LexyMoss's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Newark, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 8, 1997
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: uber driver
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: