Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LhopatcongDad 65 / M
"Mature top Looking for wet mouths and hot asses. 18 to whatever."
Southern Lake County, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2015

To view all of
LhopatcongDad's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LhopatcongDad's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,001 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,778,381 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Saskatchewan, Canada
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Georgia, United States
LhopatcongDad 65/M
Southern Lake County, Florida
Looking for a local fwb or two, age 21 and up that would like to get together with a 65 yo top
65 yo experienced bi MWM looking for fun Am a top, but love mutual oral, jo, body contact and making out. Not interested in physical or verbal abuse, in either direction, under any circumstance. Usually need to travel, hosting is rare.

My Ideal Person Men, 18- whatever. healthy, fun, any race. Gay, Bi, Curious or TG looking for fun sex. You dont have to be GQ, but HW proportional is preferred. Recently having fantasies about an encounter with a young man 18-21 years old, 5'-5'6'' tall, smooth. A smallish cock is just fine, as long as it's hard when it needs to be. Come talk to me if you meet those parameters.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LhopatcongDad's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Southern Lake County, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: