Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Libertine4444 60 / M
"Free to explore the wonders of sex"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2012

To view all of
Libertine4444's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Libertine4444's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,563,772 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Virginia, United States
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Libertine4444 60/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Looking to play again after a long break, so let the fun begin :-)
I am a married man who is free to indulge his sexual desires. I am in a very happy and stable relationship so am not looking for anything other than NSA, drama free encounters, and friends with benefits (to coin a phrase or two). Are our desires the same ? I enjoy the visual and the physical. My hands love to explore, my lips to pleasure, and my body to fulfill. So if you enjoy being massaged and lots of foreplay and kissing then i may be your man ! Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so only you can determine if I get your juices flowing. Do you enjoy lingerie, and dressing up, Can you be dominant, yet playful. Seen my photos? do you like what you can see ? Want me in the flesh ? Want my flesh in you ? I enjoy good conversation as well. So you see, I am good at all things oral ! I cannot host, but I am happy to come to you, or share a nice hotel room. No seedy fleapits though ! Please, face photos are a must. I am sure you care how i look too.

My Ideal Person Looking for a playmate or two to share good sexual times with.
You must be as comfortable with my personal status as I am with yours.

Ladies : Sexually confident and enjoy being pleasured. I like sexually dominant women, but can play the dominant role if you like to play submissive.
I prefer you to be over 30yrs of age unless older men are your thing.
I like curves but I am not into BBW. Being sexy is as much about behaviour as about looks.
Married women are welcome but I don't want any angry husbands chasing me down so i would prefer it if you are playing with their consent.

Couples : Happy to make up a three-some, but if you want me to play with you both please include photos of you both.
If you like to play cuckhold i am comfortable with that and can play the role you desire.

TGs & CDs : Are you an attractive, sexy and very feminine "girl" with a lovely big cock ? I am both bottom and top, and just adore giving oral. Definately not cum-shy. So you can be either bottom or top. Then you are the girl i am looking for !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Libertine4444's responses

  • 60 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Groups or Trans
Birthdate: January 21, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: tradesman
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: