Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Libidonsex 62 / 59 / C
"Our libido is alive and well. Cum and ride the wave with us!!"
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 24, 2013

To view all of
Libidonsex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Libidonsex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,274 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,443,842 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
Tennessee, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Mexico, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
California, United States
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Georgia, United States
Libidonsex 62/C
Albuquerque, New Mexico
So many fine women and couples, so little time. :)
WARNING: any institutions sponsoring, researching, or using this profile or any of its associated postings, material, opinions, communication, including any linked sites that may replicate this profile for the purpose of studies, projects, news stories, or for the advancement of their goals please be aware- you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form of forum both current and future. If you have or do, cease and desist, or it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and it will be subject to legal ramifications. [I][COLOR blue][SIZE 4]Looking to expand our horizons and satisfy a demanding exotic palate!! He has a nasty edge, but will not play with excrement, break the law (minors), nor animals. She evens less. Although, she is insatiable. If you are a match, you get to have us both in the game - no solo meetings or independently from each other. Please don't message us your phone number for texting and/or calling. That could be an option if we have matching attraction/interest and subsequently decide to play together down the road. AFF system messages will do for now, perhaps we could do, but not . We are a team. We are a packaged deal. Couples, if your guy doesn't want you to play with him (it has happened), then he might as well forget about playing with her and vice versa. ;) IF YOU HAVE NO PICS UPLOADED OR THEY ARE FUZZY OR INDISCERNIBLE, THEN YOU'LL PROBABLY NOT GET A RESPONSE. SO GET INTO THE LS, AND SHOW HIM/HER OFF!! SINGLE MALES, DO NOT CONTACT US. IF WE FIND OURSELVES INTERESTED IN YOU, WE'LL CONTACT YOU, AND WE WON'T RESPOND IF YOU CONTACT US FIRST. [/SIZE][/COLOR][/I] >:)

My Ideal Person Let's be real folks. This is play time, so lets have fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Libidonsex's responses

  • 62/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: May 1, 1961 January 31, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Transport. Industry Legal
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown