Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Libra0068 53 / F
" I’m now living in Melbourne I’m a female looking for a male friend for fun times maybe more.I enjoy long sex sessions ,oral and anal. I prefer to meet .Currently in Moorolbark.Apparently need coins to chat now lol"
Albury, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2017

To view all of
Libra0068's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Libra0068's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,482 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,318,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Johnwilltravel
New South Wales, Australia
anywayulikeit08
New South Wales, Australia
mickricks
Australian Capital Territory, Australia
RUMPY100
Queensland, Australia
ben_669
Queensland, Australia
funkyal14
New South Wales, Australia
metryanything
Victoria, Australia
Badwolf669
New South Wales, Australia
bundy212
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Libra0068 53/F
Albury, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
I’m bubbly,open,honest and can be naughty

My Ideal Person Funny,honest,affectionate

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Albury, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 17, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None