Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LickB4Ustickit71 50 / F
"I get what I want and get it often!"
Ocala, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 12, 2016

To view all of
LickB4Ustickit71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LickB4Ustickit71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,229,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
LickB4Ustickit71 50/F
Ocala, Florida
Looking for a Openminded and Bi Top Males for Regular fun
First off, I am married, but I am always horny and wanting more! Also, you must do as the name implies! Can you keep up? Not into cum in my mouth or face, but prefer bare play so you must be clean! Love threesomes/moresomes with multiple men, but like 1 on 1 as well. I get into oral, anal, dp, dvp, fucklicking, having my creampies ate, etc. I don't like guys that are too vanilla and/or not kinky enough for my tastes.

My Ideal Person Average guys. Not into manscaping (except downstairs), nor uncut, nor overly thin, nor smokers, nor too old (usually means you must be 55 or less). I am in an open marriage and love to play. You must be clean, a non-smoker, circumcised, good hygiene and have all your teeth. Lastly, if you aren't within a 30-45 minute drive, it probably won't work out. Not that I am not worth it, but experience has shown that people quickly tire of driving and I am not the one going to be doing the driving. Sorry!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LickB4Ustickit71's responses

  • 50 / female
  • Ocala, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: May 20, 1971
Travels to: Panama City Beach, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Teacher
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: