Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LickDaHole2 50 / M
"Looking for fun"
Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 16, 2007

To view all of
LickDaHole2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LickDaHole2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,595,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Qtychunkygrl
Oklahoma, United States
Fatandhairyf
Nevada, United States
sub28dallas
Texas, United States
Sweet67thing
Iowa, United States
Queenbj79
Iowa, United States
shenoaparisi1
Antioquia, Colombia
chazity20
New Mexico, United States
Plsfuckme1268
Wisconsin, United States
Sexy14u2015
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
LickDaHole2 50/M
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Lonely and looking for adventure
Introduction
Looking for someone to chat with and get to know bettter. Looking for someone else who is married like myself. Someone who I’d look forward to getting a text from and like wise would look forward to hearing from me. Someone to meet with if only for a bit in our spare time when we could both get away.

My Ideal Person Yep

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of LickDaHole2's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cedar Rapids, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 2, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts