Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LickingDreams69 52 / F
"U HAVE 2 BE LOCAL!!!!! LOVE GEEKY MEN!! & LOVE ALL MEN!!!"
Wheat Ridge., Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2012

To view all of
LickingDreams69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LickingDreams69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,145,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
david2015696
Rhone Alpes, France
lovettcherry
Oklahoma, United States
bicouple691
Colorado, United States
bambi4692
New Mexico, United States
Babyblues4u1538
Colorado, United States
colocouple81
California, United States
Puff_Puff_Pass52
Colorado, United States
tino76666
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Da69Rabel
Wyoming, United States
 
Status
LickingDreams69 52/F
Wheat Ridge., Colorado
Looking 4 THE man that SPECIALIZES in EATING!!!!! & I love giving as well!!!
Introduction
Warning: Any institutions using this site, or any of its associated sites, for studies or projects: you do NOT have my permission to use ANY of my profile information (including text and/or photographs) in any form, or forum, both currently and/or in the future. If you have already done so, or intend to do so, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy, and the violation will be subject to legal ramifications. Hi 2 Everyone That Reads My Profile & Thank U!!:-h I CAN NOT MESSAGE U EVEN IF I WANTED TO. I'M STANDARD & U HAVE TO MESSAGE ME 1st IN ODER 4 ME 2 MESSAGE BACK.... I'm looking 4 something different & EXCITING in my life!! I'M LOOKING 4 QUALITY NOT QUANTITY!!!B) It seems that I can't find what I NEED. "EXPERIENCED"....:( At our age we should of gained this by now...!!! IF U CAN'T EAT PUSSY OR DON'T LOVE TO PLEASE DON'T EVEN SAY HI!!!!X(|-(d U MUST BE A SPECIALIST AT EATING!!!!!!:P And don't worry boys... I LOVE GIVING HEAD!!!:X I DON'T "SHAVE" 4 all of you that don't appreciate that .... I am looking for a ongoing FWB that doesn't 4get the "F" part from FWB... I have to have a FWB that wants to have fun IN & OUT of bedroom!!!B) PLEASE keep in mind that I CAN NOT HOST & DON'T drive... So I am looking ONLY for those who can host & I DO NOT DO hotels!! Tried it & it NEVER works out... I am a 52 yrs old & a BBW. I'm 5' 6'' and 245 lbs... So 2 all those who are not in2 BIGGER GIRLS, PLEASE stop reading & move on!!! Men or women in their 20's DO NOT turn me on!!! 45 & up PLEASE!!!! I'm NOT looking for couples at this time & DON"T want married men either!!! Some of my interests are: #1 and for most I LOVE 2 be happy and laugh & return the same 2 u!!:)) I like to listen to music, go to the movies, go 4 drives 2 the mountains, swimming, like to cook for friends I "enjoy", shooting, playing pool, karaoke, dinning out, staying in w/ someone & enjoying each others company and of course I LOVE SEX!!! With the "right" per that is... I'm VERY picky & selective in my choosing & think everyone should be 4 u don't know who u're inviting in2 ur world.../:> If a relationship happens & and it makes "BOTH" of us happy, hell yeah why not!!! I want 2 get comfortable w/ someone on a on going bases... U can see who u want as can I... The longer I get comfortable w/ u the better it gets!!! 2 me that is... I also want someone I can show my freaky side to, and that takes time... I don't need pics of ur privates unless asked 4...!!!!%-( If I don't have a sexual attraction 2wards u as a person & don't even know ur freakein name ur dick pix r useless 2 me...!!!I) I also don't NEED someone that just wants 2 txt or just wants 2 email!!! It's cool at 1st then I feel like...L-) Don't want a long distance relationship either. Keep in mind I'm trying to get some.... Can't have sex if u're in a whole other state or country. I feel long distant relationships are for men that r either are fake or scared of the pirikita. Don't worry I won't tell anyone you're scared.}:-( Oh, and... If u are an outer state guy PLEASE don't email me saying that u're just gonna be passing through and that u want 2 FUCK while u're passing through. REALLY....!?! Just keep on passing buddy!!!!! I DON'T DO DRIVE-BYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IF YOU EMAIL ME & I DON'T RESPOND, IT JUST SIMPLY MEANS I'M NOT INTERESTED...:-" So I hope 2 get some feed backs from u sexy men and looking 4ward 2 making my journey on this site w/ u .;)B)

My Ideal Person I'm looking 4 someone that is NOT afraid 2 try new things. B4 u tell me u don't like it, make sure u at least have tried it 1st or is willing... It does turn me off when someone asks me what it is that I like or turns me on & when I tell them, they act like I'm nasty. Seriously guys?!! We're on AdultFriendFinder for crying out load.... Nasty is a MUST 4 me!!! I'm pretty bold on my profile in putting out there what it is I want, so please do the same & don't waist MY or our time!!!! Don't get me wrong here now.... RESPECT is a must!!! Please don't cum at me rude or disrespectful!! I will always show my up most respect regardless of our differences in our needs.... Now Lets Play!!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I've never done in a public bathroom. Would love that!!
& at an adult store.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm good...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LickingDreams69's responses

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Wheat Ridge., Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 18, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Independent housekee
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: