Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Licksuck102 74 / M
"Looking for discrete fun and chat and a nice wet pussy to eat :-)"
Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2011

To view all of
Licksuck102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Licksuck102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,297,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
gayle39
Online NOW!
Western Australia, Australia
phucmenlickme
Queensland, Australia
Oz_Luvs_Alex
Queensland, Australia
2befriendsfirst
Oklahoma, United States
midnightcloud2
Western Australia, Australia
rm_someone2207
New South Wales, Australia
harleyriders60
Queensland, Australia
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
ssbbwslut1
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Licksuck102 74/M
Gladstone, Queensland , Australia
Introduction
Hi there I'm looking for erotic chat, emails or discrete fun with females of all ages friends with benefits. normally on messenger when online. love giving oral to women of all ages and body shapes, so if your hubby is not giving you any oral or you just want to get some relief from that itch get in contact. no strings attached.

My Ideal Person good sence of humour easy to talk too, body shape is of no importance slim and BBW are welcome

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Licksuck102's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Gladstone, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 20, 1948
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None