Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LifeIsTooThick 40 / M
"Make the Most of It."
Ken Caryl, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 30, 2015

To view all of
LifeIsTooThick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LifeIsTooThick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,700,580 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ena48184
Illinois, United States
wm4she
Maryland, United States
Babydoll_ts
Virginia, United States
bellissimatvs
Arizona, United States
richrob1976
Colorado, United States
KristinBaretto
Virginia, United States
femboiusa
Taipei, Taiwan
ToriloveColorado
Colorado, United States
luvallnight11
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
 
Status
LifeIsTooThick 40/M
Ken Caryl, Colorado
Life is short. My cock isn't.
Introduction
I'm a nice, smart, funny guy with a high sex drive. Up for almost anything. Hit me up and let's see what we can get into. Life is too short to miss out on getting messy. We are designed to fuck, so let's stop wasting time. Holes is holes. Let's see if it fits.

My Ideal Person Someone who is willing to embrace their darkness and go further than they ever expected. Someone who realizes that passion is something we should be seeking and cherishing rather than hiding. Someone who loves to fuck.

Let's make this happen!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Lumineers

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, Kim Kardashian. That ass, and that video...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LifeIsTooThick's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Ken Caryl, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Compliance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: