Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LifeSaver_85 36 / M
"I'm trained how to save hearts, now I need someone to save mine!"
Willow Spring, North Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 24, 2018

To view all of
LifeSaver_85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LifeSaver_85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,874 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,961,302 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
LifeSaver_85 36/M
Willow Spring, North Carolina
I'm adding some of my erotica to my blog every so often. Check it out!
Hi there! Passionate, Goofy, Intelligent guy here looking for connections. I like to have fun, meet new people, and enjoy passionate experiences. Everyone deserves love and attention and I just want to share in with that. I'm a paramedic, veteran, and published author. Come say Hi! Kik- Dytin Check out my stories on my blog on here.

My Ideal Person My ideal people would be patient, kind, and passionate. I like learning about people and what makes them tick. Let's have a few conversations, see how we click, then jump each other!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of LifeSaver_85's responses

  • 36 / male
  • Willow Spring, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Paramedic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: