Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lifestooshort474 47 / M
"Lets chat kick me at 1here4fun"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 19, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lifestooshort474's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,063 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,789 New photos this week!
  • 107,379,441 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
Queensland, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Victoria, Australia
Lifestooshort474 47/M
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Here for a good time, not a long time!!
Easy going, likes sex! Hey I’m only human!! Looking to see who’s out there for FWB NSA fun. Ok would love to chat with all of you but i just cant keep up, will do my best to reply to all. AFF does not allow me to reply in IM or messages. You can also message me or send me a cheeky pic on kick at 1here4fun.

My Ideal Person HHmmmm, ill get back to you on that one!!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lifestooshort474's responses

  • 47 / male
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None