Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lightburn69 39 / M
"Available and single."
Fair Oaks, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2019

To view all of
Lightburn69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lightburn69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,295 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,978,162 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Lightburn69 39/M
Fair Oaks, California
I so sexually frustrated right now. Since this pandemic I have received any.
I take it one day at a time

My Ideal Person A nice thick curvy woman. I also love curvy Latinas and sexy looking cougars.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Korn, Slipknot, Pantera and many more.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
On a day the beach and staring a beautiful woman walking
by and laying down our town just observing air probably
going there starting a conversation may be rubbing lotion
on her back and go from there. Afterwards going back to my
place or her place getting it on doggy style and
fucking her and all of her holes.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez and her big booty.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lightburn69's responses

  • 39 / male
  • Fair Oaks, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 11, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Janitor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: