Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lightningfans21 56 / 53 / C
"The Happy couple"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 19, 2008

To view all of
Lightningfans21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lightningfans21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 23,765 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,267,956 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Lightningfans21 56/C
Tampa, Florida
We are a fun loving married couple who would like to me other couples or single women in the area to meet for fun. She is bi and he is straight. Three ways and group sex and foursomes are fun. We enjoy the beach and going out on the boat. Sporting events, nice restaurants and hitting the bars once and a while.

My Ideal Person We would like to meet other like fun couples or single women to hang out with. if we meet for drinks, spend a day at the beach or on the boat or tailgateing before a Bucs or USF game. If we hit it off, then we can heat it up at night.

  • 56/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: September 10, 1966 October 4, 1969
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C