Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Like2havefunwu3 48 / M
""
Erie, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Like2havefunwu3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Like2havefunwu3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,473,960 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LuckyNLady
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Shawnrad47
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
curiosity0468
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Bucknuts06
Ohio, United States
Softnspicy4you
Ohio, United States
Ez_Riderz
New York, United States
Anythinganyonexx
New York, United States
coupleosmon31
Ohio, United States
Funforall6909
New York, United States
 
Status
Like2havefunwu3 48/M
Erie, Pennsylvania
Introduction
fun,attractive, outgoing ,loves laugh,clean cut, witty, funny,. No drugs or disease. kic photoguy2020

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rush, Van Halen, Metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being pleased by 2 women, or pleasing a woman while her husband watches.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Like2havefunwu3's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Erie, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 30, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: