Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LikeARockk 30 / M
"Try me...."
Bellville, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: September 29, 2018

To view all of
LikeARockk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LikeARockk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,233 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,394 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
LikeARockk 30/M
Bellville, Texas
Hello friends and freaks Looking for friends to hook up and get to know if desired. Mature, but still fun as hell. A good flirt of all ages/backgrounds. :) Whether it’s slow and deep or royal rumble rough. Easy going, funny, witty, and patient within rea... Good at going with the flow and keeping it juicy... (pun intended)lol I travel every few weeks for work with the DFW area being considered as home base, but also frequent the Katy/Houston area on weekends. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile information or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and you will be subjected to legal ramifications.

  • 30 / male
  • Bellville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 19, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: