Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Like_2Meat_U 60 / M
"Just looking"
Curacao, Netherlands Antilles
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Like_2Meat_U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Like_2Meat_U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,117 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,711,916 Active Members!*
 
Status
Like_2Meat_U 60/M
Curacao, Curacao , Netherlands Antilles
I'm in the mood corusha0neEightatgeemaledatcum
Introduction
Easy to get along with and very open minded. Would like to experience a threesome with a nice couple. Mente abierto. Ganas de experienciar trio con una pareja. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person Open minded, willing to discuss their preferences openly. Horny and outgoing.
Mente abierto. Dispuesto hablar de sus preferencias abiertamente.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Halle Berry, Shakira, Scarlet Johansson and Kristin Kreuk,
They are hot and sexy

View more of Like_2Meat_U's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Curacao, Netherlands Antilles
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 24, 1959
Travels to: Willemstad, Korsou, Netherlands Antilles
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: