Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lila_lovelace 51 / T
"Being who I want to be!.... Even if I' not sure who that is..... Would you like to help shape that?"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!

To view all of
Lila_lovelace's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lila_lovelace's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,670,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SkinFunDen64
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
bignhard19622
Utah, United States
juiceit133
California, United States
Jusaguy2017
Ohio, United States
Icydad
Colorado, United States
JonClubFemme
Massachusetts, United States
nylonman773
Illinois, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
kguy1060
Colorado, United States
 
Status
Lila_lovelace 51/T
Colorado Springs, Colorado
....... hey!
Introduction
I like to cross dress as slutty as i can whenever i can. Most times under my every day clothes are my wifes panties and lingerie , crotch less pantyhose and a ring around my balls. If I am the only one home, then out comes my slutty maid outfit I have a sexuality that is split and splintered. I love to Dom little sissy sluts and CD's. Putting naughty little gurls over my lap for a good spanking .......and if i am doing it as "Lila" I may cum as a result before you do Lila likes to ensure mutual satisfaction for every one concerned.... My new job has me on a secluded property , so the possibility of a naughty visitor is a possibility

My Ideal Person NOTICE: To any and all institutions you do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Lila_lovelace's responses

Information
  • 51 / TS/TV/TG
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: