Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lilith2013 55 / F
"Looking for a man to have a sexy erotic good time!"
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2013

To view all of
Lilith2013's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilith2013's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,840 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NOWBOHICA
Tennessee, United States
01rod28645
North Carolina, United States
rm_clocau
Moselle, Luxembourg
rm_lwspot58122
Tennessee, United States
philip2841
Tennessee, United States
Ietskiss
Tennessee, United States
dave4funwithu2
Tennessee, United States
cocrings
Tennessee, United States
hardcocktoshare
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Lilith2013 55/F
Nashville, Tennessee
Introduction
I am a very attractive 47 yr. woman. I have had many different types of sexual experiences. I am looking to broaden my horizons! I am an alpha female. I want an alpha male and submissive female to join with me in sex play. I do want to meet men, couples who have similar interests as me so we will have more to do than just have passionate sex. I love the great outdoors. Cooking, dancing, the fine arts....etc. Want people, pers who are interested in fun out of the bedroom as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a FWB situation. Someone I can spend my free time with exploring Nashville as well as other places. Please love the great outdoors. Hiking, biking, etc. I also love role playing.But that is not my main thing. It can be a fun mixer sometimes. Just be real and open minded. Please be open to light S/M. I love bondage. Bring a girl along for our date. It can be very sexy and intense !

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 18, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: