Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lilly_Amber 32 / F
"Giving this place a second chance!"
England, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 31, 2018

To view all of
Lilly_Amber's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lilly_Amber's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,592 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,997,606 Active Members!*
Lilly_Amber 32/F
England, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
Bad bad girl
[bling 711755] Well I'm back! I was a member here a few months back and took myself off here after getting into a relationship. Well I'm back!! This time around I'm just here looking for casual fun. Nothing too serious. Love to flirt, play and be a little naughty. I feel like I want to get more into fetish role play and maybe some times with couples or group stuff.. I was here a while back and really enjoyed it. Hopefully re-opening my account here I have as much fun and luck as before. Looking forward to the distraction and fun.

My Ideal Person Hard question....and i have only one answer. Real MEN. Ones who take control. Can tell me what they want to do or what they want. The real ones know what all that means,they dont need a guide to turn on. I am weird but when it comes to men I am not crazy after looks but more after the assertiveness of that of a real man.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lilly_Amber's responses

  • 32 / female
  • England, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Waitress
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: