Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Liman2018 48 / M
"Life is short, lets meet and have erotic fun"
Hauppauge, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2018

To view all of
Liman2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liman2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,682 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,883,541 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sxyindiancpl
Online NOW!
New York, United States
EasySunshine
New York, United States
Miltont410
New York, United States
Gardenofhedon1
Massachusetts, United States
MarcosNAploves
Pennsylvania, United States
subwife22
New York, United States
Goldiebabie12
New York, United States
blueisbluetistru
New York, United States
Kissy0193
New York, United States
 
Status
Liman2018 48/M
Hauppauge, New York
Looking forward to to seeing you soon.
Introduction
I am easy going, down to earth, friendly , open minded East Indian man looking forward to have good tome with like minded woman. I am real, straight and clean man. I enjoy foreplay, I like giving massage, kissing, oral sex and open to try safe kinky fun. I only play safe!! I am not interested in endless emails, or game playing. I am serious about meeting, and you should be too.I am here for Fun and love to me couple or female who enjoys safe consentual adult playtime. I am able to meet on weekdays day time , with prior schedule we can meet on evenings and weekends .I can host . I am very respectful Educated ,down to earth man who has great sexual appetite. You will have all the fun,joy and when you leave you will have a big smile on your face.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person are Couple and/or Female who is serious, wants to meet, not play games. I seek open minded couple or Female who are looking to explore their sexuality in a safe environment.

View more of Liman2018's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Hauppauge, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 4, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Analyst
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Gujarati
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: