Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LinaNchris22 35 / 35 / C
" Looking to make new friends! ;) we are free members. Don't be shy. Say hi."
Eagle Point, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 2, 2016

To view all of
LinaNchris22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LinaNchris22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,269 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,024,125 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kendal_Clove
California, United States
HotterBelcan22
British Columbia, Canada
blazinghot80
California, United States
BirdzNBeez43
Florida, United States
PdxSwingMF
Oregon, United States
want2teezu
Oregon, United States
JulesArden
Florida, United States
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
Sweetnspicy7211
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
LinaNchris22 35/C
Eagle Point, Oregon
Introduction
Male: I'm an avarage guy. About 5'10".blue eyes and weight 210lbs. Female: I'm a lovely woman. I'm short. 5'5".Rather not say my weight. We're very out going type of people. Love anything that has to do with the outdoors. Camping, fishing, basically anything you can do outside the house. We're no longet new to this lifestyle and are looking to meet new people and make new friends. If you're interested in us please let us know.

My Ideal Person Looking for couples who are fun in and out of
the house. We are free members here. This is the best way to get a hold of us. Hope to hear from ya.

Information
  • 35/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eagle Point, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 19, 1987 September 18, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student Some college
Occupation: College student. Manager.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 44 / 100
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either