Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lindab2205 22 / F
"Asi soy yo jejeje"
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 8, 2020

To view all of
Lindab2205's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lindab2205's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,004,617 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lamerajitas1
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Mexico
luisgcoge
Mexico, Mexico
rafgue
Estado de México, Mexico
pat10l
*, Ecuador
JuanKrlosMX_76
Estado de México, Mexico
FLIPMODE443
New York, United States
kmlo29
Guanajuato, Mexico
Negotiator69
Louisiana, United States
Wam4waf69
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
Lindab2205 22/F
Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal , Mexico
Caliente
Introduction
Hola perdon pero no a todos les puedo contestar unos me piden puntos y no tengo perdon Quiero conocer personas para divercion por un día nuca me ago amistad de alguien

My Ideal Person La verdad aquí no me dieron ganas d exponer algo mío jejejeje

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of Lindab2205's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Ciudad de Mexico, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 4, 2000
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish