Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lindarobles 27 / F
"Babylinda1"
cucuta norte de santander, Norte de Santander, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 22, 2020

To view all of
Lindarobles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lindarobles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,484 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,715,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mightberight1986
Online NOW!
New York, United States
massageman52055
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Norbert1604
Hesse, Germany
bamsenmin
0slo, Norway
ATC45R
Pichincha, Ecuador
Sexygirl4fun90
Tamil Nadu, India
giulio10004
Toscana, Italy
atthee
Provence (PACA), France
Pumpcream
New York, United States
 
Status
Lindarobles 27/F
cucuta norte de santander, Norte de Santander , Colombia
Introduction
I am a very cheerful woman I like to dance and meet funny people, I love to party, eat and go to the movies. I'm obviously a woman who likes sex and have a good time

My Ideal Person I am a woman who likes men with confidence, fun and very hot

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I want to be fucked by a stranger on a bus, while others watch
him fuck me. I would like to be fucked by a man with his mother that is my
dream

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes tom crusse

View more of Lindarobles's responses

Information
  • 27 / female
  • cucuta norte de santander, Norte de Santander, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: secretaria
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: