Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LinksandBeaches 56 / M
"Your pleasure is my priority"
Miamisburg, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2018

To view all of
LinksandBeaches's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LinksandBeaches's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,913,101 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Babygirll232
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
itsjodiiv
California, United States
Austin_Milf
Texas, United States
AbbeeyUK
Ohio, United States
SexStacyin910
North Carolina, United States
Emma_Rey
Louisiana, United States
christistrohl1
Nebraska, United States
meatseekingmilf
Tennessee, United States
Jordanlauren81
Georgia, United States
 
Status
LinksandBeaches 56/M
Miamisburg, Ohio
Introduction
Athletic gentleman with various interests some of which are travel, sports and sporting events, sightseeing, playing in the waves or walking the beach, sexy sunsets with someone special to spend them with, dancing the nite away or cuddling up at home.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would have a beautiful body and more important a beautiful mind. Classy when she needs to be and very naughty when the time is right. A fun loving personality who enjoys life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones, Journey, Bee Gees

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, not

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LinksandBeaches's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Miamisburg, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 6, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Land Development/ Co
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses