Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Liqurpuzzie69 63 / M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 23, 2014

To view all of
Liqurpuzzie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liqurpuzzie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,349 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,826,085 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Iowa, United States
Queensland, Australia
Colorado, United States
Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Illinois, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Texas, United States
Liqurpuzzie69 63/M
Oconomowoc, Wisconsin
NOTE: May I lick that for you? I am independent, real, available and flexible. I enjoy pleasing and being pleased...your pleasure is mine. I am height/weight proportioned, mature, widowed, available with a talented tongue and fingers for ladies who like a man with staying power. N.B. After being on AFF I have learned as many of you have also that the site is fraught with bullshit artists and just plain frauds. Again, I am real..available and looking for fun in all ways. I can travel freely and have the available resources to do pretty much as I please.

My Ideal Person I chose my partners based on their personality, ability, desire, stamina, willingness to explore, availability, intelligence, stability and capability to keep up. Being fun is an absolute requirement. Married, divorced, widowed, single, large or small...I like um all!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Liqurpuzzie69's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Oconomowoc, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 11, 1957
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: JD
Occupation: Semi-retired Lawyer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: