Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LisaBernd3 52 / 51 / C
"BiPaar sucht"
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 21, 2020

To view all of
LisaBernd3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LisaBernd3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,296,557 Active Members!*
Friends Network
17Crooner
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
fady822
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany
whiteandblack66
Andalucia, Spain
luvcat696
Hesse, Germany
Kc124118
Arizona, United States
kennedy23778
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Profersor14
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
MonzaEros
Lombardia, Italy
renoylds123
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
LisaBernd3 52/C
Osnabrück, Lower Saxony , Germany
Was ist los?
Introduction
Frauen und Mädchen,Paare und ausdauernd Herren am besten Bi, gerne für sexorgien ohne tabus jung bis reifer kein problem.

My Ideal Person geil, tabulos, aufgeschlossen, offen und bereit für etwas neues

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My parents' front lawn

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of LisaBernd3's responses

Information
  • 52/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Osnabrück, Lower Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1970 January 2, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate Master's degree
Race: Other Other
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Gray Brown