Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lisa_needs_more 55 / T
"I'm looking to meet and explore everything. Very open minded, and aim to please and be pleased!"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 9, 2005

To view all of
Lisa_needs_more's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lisa_needs_more's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,093 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,537,801 Active Members!*
Lisa_needs_more 55/T
Madison, Wisconsin
Looking for someone that will treat me like a woman, please me like a woman, and fuck me like I need it. I need real people that will show
First of all I am a real per, looking for the same. If you only want to play mind games, then stop here and find someone else. I am looking for almost anyone for fun. I am especially excited about meeting with couples, and the possibilities it presents. I also would love to meet with women interested in making me more fem and using a strap-on and other such fun. All Women, Men, and TS/TG are all welcome, no age restrictions at all. You just need to be real and willing to meet or at least chat. I am a CD that would like to expand his horizons sexually. I am very passionate, horny, and want to try new things. I am discreet, and really want to try anything new, anything sexual, and anything fun. I am 100% D/D free and plan to stay that way. I simply need sex and lots of it! ;) I am comfortable being myself as a guy, or dressing up. I'm game for what ever the moment demands. I like to be flexible, and experience life to the fullest. I am open minded, and welcome anyone. Let's talk it over, and see where we end up. I look forward to hearing from anyone, and will write back to anyone who writes to me. Have a wonderful day!

My Ideal Person I am looking for real people that are discreet, open minded, and want to try it all sexually. I would love to have you fulfill my fantasies, and have me fulfill yours. I'd love to get into some role play as well as anything passionatly fun. Nothing would please me more than to be with a woman who uses a strap-on dildo on me, or dresses me up so pretty/sexy making me feel oh so feminine.

I really want to meet someone late night/early morning (or simply morning on weekdays) for some fun under the stars. I am also very open to meeting with anyone on weekdays at their place (sometimes mine), or somewhere we can play, for some special daytime fun. If you have a place where we could meet, I'll be there for you. Or if you are into added excitement, letÂ’s meet at work, and do it on my desk!

Please be real, please be willing, and please hurry! I am horny, and ready for action, just let me know what you want to do, and where you want to do it.

See you real soon!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
It depends on my mood really. I like so many different kinds
of music.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in a restroom or park. I would also love to do it
in a classroom or at work on my desk. It would also be great
fun in the woods, or on a picnic table. <br><br>
Another fantasy is to be with a woman that will help me dress
up and look my very best, then we have lots of sexual fun together.
As a CD, I'd love to be a naughty bride, dressed up in
a wedding dress and all the stuff that goes with it, then
have a guy get under my dress and begin to orally please me.
After that I'd orally please him and then he would have
sex with me while I'm in my dress. Any and all positions
we can think of. Not sure why this is a major turn on, but I'd
love to find a guy that would fulfill this fantasy!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Male

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lisa_needs_more's responses

  • 55 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 28, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Professiona
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Wear Wig
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: