Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LittleRC1977 47 / F
"! I’m not a member, leave pics and numbers sorry "
Eugene, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2014

To view all of
LittleRC1977's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LittleRC1977's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,794 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexluvr6947
Oregon, United States
rednek074
South Carolina, United States
morenofort3
Maranhão, Brazil
Skisun14
Oregon, United States
4FUN69XXXXS
Montana, United States
ddalways365
Wisconsin, United States
Portbbc503
Oregon, United States
Onsitewk
Washington, United States
RayRay22282
Oregon, United States
 
Status
LittleRC1977 47/F
Eugene, Oregon
Introduction
Me being on THIS site may be misleading...I happen to value sex, I Want monogamy-light commitment, NO Married people, NO couples, NO one under 30-just be honest, consistent and monogamous ...dinner or drink to introduce ourselves...and if there's no chemistry or true attraction, let's move on...I like having one partner I can sleep with all the time rather than several one time

My Ideal Person Tall, funny, smart, can hold an intriguing conversation..may be down for some light dating. I'm interested in finding one sex partner who can work his tongue, 7 inches and over preferred, and ready for sex regularly...and be open to more.

Information
  • 47 / female
  • Eugene, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 5, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Social work
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: