Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Littlewoofer 60 / M
"Let's Play!"
San Francisco, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 3, 2009

To view all of
Littlewoofer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Littlewoofer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,344 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,470,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ServiceBud
California, United States
atoy6969
California, United States
keelskip84
California, United States
Cjohnnny
California, United States
FurryBod4Both53
California, United States
Kingtut857
Washington, United States
Daddy_Bull
California, United States
segasky
Ohio, United States
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
 
Status
Littlewoofer 60/M
San Francisco, California
Introduction
GWM, Hairy, Versatile 8" Cut Cock Who Enjoys 69/Cock Sucking, Raw Fucking, Rimming, Long HOT Sessions, And Great Kisses! I LOVE Hairy Men!

My Ideal Person Would Be... Kind, Honest, Funny, Sexually Versatile In Every Way. An Awesome Kisser too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Littlewoofer's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • San Francisco, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 26, 1960
Hometown: South San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: