Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LivYrDream2 68 / M
"Spread Me - Ride Me"
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: October 27, 2011

To view all of
LivYrDream2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LivYrDream2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,137,902 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caribbeancub89
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
younger4over60
Massachusetts, United States
stephaniemark
Rhode Island, United States
KnowwhtIwant999
Rhode Island, United States
LatinoG1111
Rhode Island, United States
Cocksnass69
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
LivYrDream2 68/M
Warwick, Rhode Island
Introduction
Hi, I'm BiM, , in good shape sub bottom lover of men and women. Expert cocksucker who loves to be rewarded for a great blowjob with a big hot load. Love to orally please women with multiple orgasms. > Like my ass worked over really good and then be fucked hard and deep by one or more so your balls or strap-on bangs against my ass until you explode!!! Looking for playmates.

My Ideal Person Like people who know what they want and take what they want for their pleasure

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with a hot couple. I suck his cock while she fucks
me with a strapon. Then he fucks me while I suck her to several
climaxes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of LivYrDream2's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 20, 1953
Hometown: Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: