Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LiveLife6974 44 / 51 / C
"PLEASE READ OUR PROFILE BEFORE CONTACTING US"
Carleton Place (west), Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
LiveLife6974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LiveLife6974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
 
Status
LiveLife6974 44/C
Carleton Place (west), Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Our preference in this lifestyle is a little different or unique from the normal. In the way that we only play in 3somes, which means that we invite men to join us or he has full permission to join others. You may verify this with the me (wife) if you need to. The rea for this style of play is because I simply do not have an interest being with another women. We have been in the lifestyle for some time now and trust each other completely. We are happy married couple of 22 years. We are educated professionals, respectful, very discreet and are very well liked by others. We believe in treating others on how they treat us. We always practice safe sex, have impeccable peral hygiene, very discreet and ask for the same.

My Ideal Person Looking for honest, clean, discreet, drama free people. SINGLE MEN - we don’t reply to one line messages!!!! The wife is very selective so stand out from the rest of the 1000s of single guys on this site.

Information
  • 44/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Carleton Place (west), Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 3, 1976 April 24, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Mixed Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say