Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Livemodude 38 / M
"Cool sexy people please!"
Livermore, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 13, 2017

To view all of
Livemodude's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Livemodude's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,641,207 Active Members!*
Friends Network
whenuneedit17
Online NOW!
California, United States
XoTHEpussyCAToX
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
corita_mami
California, United States
Carinaxoxots
California, United States
TSLeiLi
California, United States
Dravya42
California, United States
imafacerider
California, United States
Wetsexlizzy
California, United States
Tjj267
California, United States
 
Status
Livemodude 38/M
Livermore, California
Introduction
Let's chat and maybe have some fun. I'm open minded, easy going and excited for the possibilities! I'm always looking for new experiences and to expand my mind both sexually and intellectually. I find that I'm more attracted to intelligence and attitude over looks, although looks certainly don't hurt. I love wine and I'm 420 friendly, but by no means are either necessary for a good time. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Fun to talk to, very sexual and open minded. Really not concerned with age or race as long as you're relatively normal and ready to play. Busy life here, so probably just looking for hookups at the moment, but who knows.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Livermore, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 8, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: