Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Livialondon 46 / T
"More Boobtastic than ever! Trans girl looking for women only!"
Wells, Maine, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 15, 2019

To view all of
Livialondon's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Livialondon's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,457 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,039,766 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Vermont, United States
Connecticut, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Livialondon 46/T
Wells, Maine
Back in the States! I survived my Asian adventure! yay!
I really hate having to say it again but Only WOMEN please,I am a straight TS so for the love of God no more dick pics. As for the females of the species... despite my previous rant I’m a warm and loving person and an attentive lover, if you’re not having fun than neither am I, bringing pleasure makes me the happiest. Yes, I do have all the boy parts below I was born with and they work perfectly, I just happen to have a lot on top as well (Super-soft DD-cups) I’m a bit old fashioned in something’s but I do like to have a good time too and I am up for most any fantasy/fetish so ladies don’t be shy if you decide to take a walk on the wild side (Minus the Lou Reed cue cards and plethora of Doo,Doo,Doo’s) :-) I am into British comedy and drama, anime, history, the Victorian/Edwardian era and travel. If you are an anime fan I will love you forever! I worked for the Government so was able to see quite a bit of the world which I loved doing. Travel is second nature to me so I really don’t mind coming to you if we find each other interesting. =-) i also can host in my Maison de Amore. I recently returned from a trip to Japan and LOVED it! .[SIZE 3][/SIZE][B][/B]

My Ideal Person A woman with a bizarre sense of humour would suit me best, a woman that loves to laugh and can see the absurdity in anything would be fantastic.
I am easily mesmerized by Boobage so my motto is the bigger the better.
Again as with anything though, it comes down to the person inside that matters the most to me. Please be able to carry on a conversation though!
If I sound interesting to you or you just prefer to schedule an appointment to meet up so you can throw large rocks at me please don’t hesitate to reach out.
I will bring the coffee if you bring the rocks. =-)

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I’ve always had a crush on Fairuza Balk, she is the epitome
of sexiness!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Livialondon's responses

  • 46 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Wells, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: