Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Livin50life 51 / F
"Foreplay is underrated and 24/7. I like lots of foreplay before going any further. Kissing is one of my favorite things. You will learn the little things that make me happy. I like tall men with handsome faces, athletic bodies, and pretty teeth. My favorite eye color is blue. I love snuggling up to a hairy chest. Please don’t waste your time or money waxing your chest for me! Call me old fashioned, but in the bedroom, I prefer that my partner call the plays. Sometimes on a Saturday afternoon or a Sunday morning I like to take charge of my own pleasure and yours. I am old enough to know and let you know what I like and I don’t like. There are some things I would still like to try and some things that are totally off-limits. Chatting and email are fine, but I prefer to meet you for a cup of coffee, a drink, or dinner to see if there is any in-person chemistry before we waste a lot of each others time."
Dayton, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 17, 2019

To view all of
Livin50life's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Livin50life's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,783,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TallTexXxan2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
onekinkycowboy2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
mrhappy10169
Illinois, United States
HotMultiCummer00
Texas, United States
bfiery2
Texas, United States
Cuntrysinger123
Texas, United States
DeliciousTooSome
South Carolina, United States
jdprivated8s
Texas, United States
hambone89115
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Livin50life 51/F
Dayton, Texas
Introduction
Looking for someone that enjoys sex as much as I do, someone that will and can keep me satisfied! I have a very strong sexual need and takes a man with strong sexual needs to keep me satisfied! If you don’t have a picture or not willing to share one please don’t waste my time. I am also not on here to collect pictures or be your pen pal, so if your not serious about meeting in per then again don't waste my time. Im looking for someone that takes care of his body, in other words, visits the gym, sorry but its just my preference. Also interested in trying new things.

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Dayton, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 19, 1969
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English