Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Liz0834 43 / F
Saint Libory, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2020

To view all of
Liz0834's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Liz0834's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,181 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,495,319 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Illinois, United States
Liz0834 43/F
Saint Libory, Illinois
Anyone skating
Expirimenting with erotic fun with myself as the focal point.. Tongues..mouths.. Hands... Gentle.. but obvious that ravaging every part of my body with these 3 things are the focus of his or her or their desires Sorry..not sorry... Make my body feel worshipped and see just how much fun it can be frim there

My Ideal Person Man who loves to give foreplay... Not just SAY he loves to... Hands..mouths..toys..takes charge with a gentle yet firm tone..
Female..im curious...she has to be smoking hot..lol and about me

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Vibrator on in public and i have orgasm.but noone can
know... Impossible

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Outside

View more of Liz0834's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Saint Libory, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: