Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lizerek 51 / F
"NO MEN UNDER 19 OVER 55"
East of GTA, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 3, 2008

To view all of
Lizerek's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lizerek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,506 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,504,539 Active Members!*
 
Status
Lizerek 51/F
East of GTA, Ontario , Canada
Time to make some new videos...
Introduction
We are a fun, experienced married couple. We play together and she plays seperately with select men. We do not host. We are looking for men, couples and dominant ladies to join us for fun. She is looking for men only when playing alone. MEN Please Read! If you contact us SEND a FACE PICTURE! 1. We are looking for men who are OK with pictures being taken and videos being taken (not face pictures)...if this is a problem DO NOT contact us as we will not be interested. Videos will not be taken when she is playing alone. 2. We DO NOT see Bi or Bi Curious men. If your profile says your bi; then your Bi. 3. Please be between the ages of 19 and 55. 4. Men if your cock is not at least 7 inches DO NOT contact us. 5. We DO NOT CHAT. 6. We prefer 2 or more men at once but 1 on 1 play is an option if she likes you. Women and Couples 1. We prefer woman and couples who are picture and video friendly however if you participate in one of our gangbangs and you do not want to be on video it is not an issue. 2. Female half of us is not seeking out woman but will definitely not deny a domineering female that hits all the right buttons. \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\*** Please understand that just because we love sex does not mean that we are desperate nor does it mean I will fuck anyone and everyone; remember this if you email us *** LEGAL NOTICE: The words and images posted by us (Lizerek) remain our sole and exclusive property and their use is expressly limited to the uses we affirmatively authorize(d) on Adult FriendFinder. Any other use or reproduction of our words or images, in whole or in part, is expressly forbidden. Any unauthorized use shall cause us to suffer irreparable harm, will constitute a severe breach of our privacy and will result in a lawsuit and injunction where we shall demand all legal damages and equitable remedies to the fullest extent allowed by law. We hereby assert all of our statutory and common law rights under applicable state, provincial, and federal laws as though each were fully set forth at length herein

My Ideal Person Open minded people who just like to hung out, have some laughs and tons of sex.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To live the lifestyle of a hot slut wife all day every day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage, Gang bangs, tit/ nipple play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, size of package

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Lizerek's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • East of GTA, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 13, 1970
Travels to: Toronto, Quebec, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: