Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lknman1971 50 / M
"LKN / Cornelius NC male looking for new friends, ideally women and couples. (M / F)."
Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2018

To view all of
Lknman1971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lknman1971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,433 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,177 Active Members!*
Friends Network
UncutHusbandNC
North Carolina, United States
hotcowgirluwant
North Carolina, United States
Unclejoe10
North Carolina, United States
osirissk80920
North Carolina, United States
obedientsub13
North Carolina, United States
Stationman45
North Carolina, United States
NCbotm
North Carolina, United States
2hornybisluts
Florida, United States
cplen27030
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Lknman1971 50/M
Cornelius, North Carolina
Any women looking for some cock in the Lake Norman NC area soon?
Introduction
I’m 5 10 , 215lb, work out 3- 4x week- 7.5 C. Open to many possibilities. Live in Charlotte/ Lake Norman and I’m a business owner and have a relatively busy social life but can make the time if it’s worth my and yours time for a mutually agreed meeting. I’ve dabbled in the lifestyle from time to time and ready to take it more serious now. My ideal match is probably people aged 35 to 55 but I would certainly not say no to a younger or older attractive, sane, per that needs that itch scratched, regardless of what that itch is. Reach out to me , I will always respond and let you know if I’m interested or not.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Cornelius, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 10, 1973
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: