Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LoggSplitter34 57 / M
"I have been a Soldier in the US Army since 1984. I have been successful in life and starting to enjoy life again as a single man. Let the adventure begin."
Palmyra, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
LoggSplitter34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LoggSplitter34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,206 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,579,650 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Illinois, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
LoggSplitter34 57/M
Palmyra, Pennsylvania
The perfect Sexy ones are open and proud to be where they are in life, and can openly express their desires and fantasies on a site like this one. Men, women and couples who are willing to open their lives and bedrooms for just the right man or woman and make life even more spectacular. Cleanliness and hygiene is always important, but our sizes and ages matter not at all. We are who we are, and we are happy inside our skins. Life can only be lived one day at a time, so take the time to smell the chocolate and roses along the way. Grow your hair a little longer, use more sunscreen to protect you innocent skin, and taste all that life has to offer. Mmmm, chocolate. Taste the fruits of your labor, wine can be so very fine. Open your hearts to the less fortunate, and you will be rewarded in so many ways. That is the men and women I seek to find.

My Ideal Person My ideal person or couples are the ones that have taken the time to be successful in life, and now have the time to reap their rewards. We are not as young as we used to be, but we should have more time to seek those out to explore other avenues of fun and adventure. Take that opportunity to be Brave and go across the Seas and Oceans and explore what the world has to offer. COVID-19 is mean and nasty, but there are a few changes that we did not expect. Money is not the key to happiness and success, but having good health and showing kindness on a daily basis is a good tool for success. Honor and integrity are very important in life. Always be there for your friends, and they will enrich our lives until the end. Being open and honest keeps us in check, so more men and women will want to be closer to us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of LoggSplitter34's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Palmyra, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 31, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: US Military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: