Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LolaHot_Girl 34 / F
"!! I am a sexy girl, flirtatious and very outgoing, I like to have a good time !!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2021

To view all of
LolaHot_Girl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LolaHot_Girl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,578 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,264 New photos this week!
  • 118,862,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Baja California Norte, Mexico
California, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Baja California Sur, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Massachusetts, United States
LolaHot_Girl 34/F
Los Angeles, California
fuckme hard
[B][/B]!! Here you will find a sexy girl, ready to satisfy your desires, your fantasies and give you real orgasms, I do not have encounters, only through cam, I love to see how you melt by my charms, let yourself be seduced and we will spend a great time together.[SIZE 10][/SIZE][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am a girl with very defined goals, I like to fight for what I want, I like kind people and that you also have goals, a faithful, loving and very respectful person.

Check out my other profiles:
  • 34 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 12, 1988
Hometown: Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Housewife
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: