Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
LolettaShellrob 53 / 53 / C
Osawatomie, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 13, 2018

To view all of
LolettaShellrob's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view LolettaShellrob's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,526,867 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Kansas, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Kansas, United States
LolettaShellrob 53/C
Osawatomie, Kansas
I’m a single bisexual woman looking for women, men and couples. My man likes to be cuckold and watch me be pleasured.
We are a friends with benefits couple looking for a Bi-Curious woman or a Bi- Curious Couple that would like to make new friends and play. We are an older couple couple looking for average to a little extra padding but not to much padding.

View more of LolettaShellrob's responses

  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Osawatomie, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 21, 1970 February 21, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say