Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lonely4682170 60 / F
"If you send a unwanted cock picture you will be blocked if you are married or bi or bi curious Black or Hispanic do not bother me, just pass me by"
Crossville, Tennessee, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 1, 2017

To view all of
Lonely4682170's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonely4682170's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,107,083 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newbegginers
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Mountaineerfan19
North Carolina, United States
Cabboseguy
Tennessee, United States
morbmt
North Carolina, United States
66withacrank
Georgia, United States
Bighorndog440
Tennessee, United States
liamd12345
South Carolina, United States
WildChamp101
Tennessee, United States
Mikeeelicksit
California, United States
 
Status
Lonely4682170 60/F
Crossville, Tennessee
Is there no decent straight guys 47 to 69 looking for the same thing I'm looking for, not looking for a one and done looking for a steady
Introduction
I do have a boyfriend not looking to change that and yes he knows I'm on here I'm looking for a steady local fwb between 40 to 69 no exceptions to meet at least once or twice a week 7 inches or larger and to do stuff outside of the bedroom as well as in the bedroom I like to cuddle while watching a movie, like to cuddle, kiss , be caressed , massages , dinners out , touching ,rubbing,foreplay is important ,nobody has my permission to download or copy any of my pictures or videos warning: any institutions using this site for studies or projects Does not have my permission to use my profile pictures or videos in any format past present or future if you do it will be considered a violation of my privacy and you will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Playful honest clean drug free enjoys having fun, currently meeting at this time .

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Crossville, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 17, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: