Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lonely_widower4 68 / M
"Hello folks"
Maineville, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 22, 2014

To view all of
Lonely_widower4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonely_widower4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,534 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,366,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
heplease
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
boobsRreal
Pennsylvania, United States
tiffanyWsteve
Kentucky, United States
1couriouscouple1
Indiana, United States
itsmyturn4me
Ohio, United States
keith_barb_oh
Ohio, United States
jugginmistress10
California, United States
wannadothis0429
Pennsylvania, United States
Eva8899
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Lonely_widower4 68/M
Maineville, Ohio
Horny as hell. I need some pussy!
Introduction
I love to walk/hike and camp. I’m straight. I do enjoy sex immensely.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Beatles, Led Zeppelin, , Moody Blues,
johnny Cash, Randy Travis, Black Sabbath

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to do Sandra Bullock!!! She is fucking !

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lonely_widower4's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Maineville, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 1, 1954
Hometown: South Central, Kansas, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Proffesional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: