[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lonelycougar77 45 / F
"Lonely and attention seeking"
La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 1, 2022

To view all of
Lonelycougar77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonelycougar77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,169 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,699,393 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Hungrycock69121
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Pele1070
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Rockhard6785
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
problemo4two0
Minnesota, United States
plottman25
Wisconsin, United States
Jeremy12233444
Nebraska, United States
Jenkins9876543
Minnesota, United States
jim8urpsy
Wisconsin, United States
ZaxxSxx
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Lonelycougar77 45/F
La Crosse, Wisconsin
Introduction
First off, if you subscribed to the gold tier and did subscribe to allow us nonpaying members to chat with you, I can't reply to you messages. Ok! Here's the deal! Let's be frank, my profile says I'm married, and yes that's true! SCANDALOUS! However, truth be told I've only been with one cock and one cock only in my life. I've led a pretty vanilla sex life until recently. I realized I was holding myself back. Now, call it midlife crisis or just realizing the need for raw, uninhibited, intense, primal sex...call it what you will but I'm looking for it๐Ÿ˜˜ Also, don't expect this to be a lame attempt to get your cock wet and move on. I may be looking for more excitement, but I'm also mature and looking for the like minded. I'm clean so you should be too๐Ÿ’‹

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who can please me. Give me that primal and intense passion. Not hold back. And someone who is within a reasonable driving distance, to me or to them. (60 min tops, even meeting half way)

Information
  • 45 / female
  • La Crosse, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 22, 1976
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English