Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lonewolf5742 67 / M
"Looking for a NSA-FWB relationship women only"
Warsaw, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 11, 2019

To view all of
Lonewolf5742's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lonewolf5742's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,614 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,229,723 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nicole_Davis
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Shaybabe12
Indiana, United States
IvinaHadid
California, United States
Funtimecouple501
Michigan, United States
NicegirlsRus
waikato, New Zealand
Luv2Fuck76cocks
Michigan, United States
hidden1217
Indiana, United States
MeowRightNow421
Oklahoma, United States
Fireball7869
Florida, United States
 
Status
Lonewolf5742 67/M
Warsaw, Indiana
Ladies, I love Breasts, Ass, & Pussy and will use yours anyway you desire.
Introduction
I am looking for a friend, a lover...someone that can be their self without putting on airs, someone who enjoys laughter, music, a raging fire, a good wine and a great conversation. Someone that knows who they are and what they want.

My Ideal Person A woman who loves oral giving and receiving,anal gets extra points.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Lonewolf5742's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Warsaw, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 17, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: