Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Longcock8in 63 / M
"Looking for female who really appreciate well experienced travelled man"
Nähe Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 29, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Longcock8in's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KosmiKgirl
Geneva, Switzerland
isabelleladouce3
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sunflowerBS
Lower Saxony, Germany
Slutty_Milf40
Hesse, Germany
Morenavogliosa
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
emeline06
Ile de France, France
pussycat22569
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Moni35
Hesse, Germany
JulieSauvage
Alsace, France
 
Status
Longcock8in 63/M
Nähe Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg , Germany
Introduction
I am a travelling sales manager throughout Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria, Serbia, Moldavia, and other European countries. In the evenings, holidays, and during vacation I would like to meet people in the areas where I stay. Ladies, couples or groups could take advantage of my varied experience I collected worldwide. I was many times in Brazil and there was taught the perfect clit licking by two Lesbians.

My Ideal Person Females, couples and groups should know about real good foreplay, blow job and extremely deep doggy style penetration. All female applicants should be really horny and enjoy sex to the maximum. Then I am the right person to get in touch with.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Nähe Stuttgart, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses