Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lookin41m2joinus 56 / 41 / C
"Lookin 4 a male 2 join us!!! "
Utica, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 25, 2018

To view all of
Lookin41m2joinus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin41m2joinus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,418 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,886,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Solomen484
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
heyyou4442
New York, United States
funinthesun2901
New York, United States
Sicilianguy1336
New York, United States
Elmotorista1975
New York, United States
Loschingone
New York, United States
13045Fella
New York, United States
Bbc4str8funn
New York, United States
Jw3069
New York, United States
 
Status
Lookin41m2joinus 56/C
Utica, New York
Introduction
We r looking for a straight male to join us for adult fun. Must be clean, drug free 420 is ok we dont smoke but anything more then that is a no... Good hygiene, n Disease free please. No drama just good adult bedroom fun. NOT LOOKING FOR COUPLES!!! NO BI- MEN PLEASE..NO ANAL (Male or Female). U WILL BE PLEASING FEMALE ONLY ITS ALL ABOUT HER. Not looking for any girls.. MALES ONLY!!!! Age between 18-50 ONLY !!! SO SICK OF FAKE PEOPLE RESPECT OUR RULES AND DON'T BE DISRESPECTFUL WHEN I SAY NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!

My Ideal Person No beer belly! no overweight men! Please be shaved or trimed nicely. Im not looking for a man to rock my world already have one. Im just looking for some fun. Must be respectful. Im not looking to change my realationship!! Please if u can have a face pic. Thanks for looking.

Information
  • 56/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Utica, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English, Portuguese
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 22, 1965 August 14, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Glasses or Contacts: None None