Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lookin4fun781078 41 / F
"A conversation...A laugh...A kiss....all leads to epic times..."
Munster, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 1, 2017

To view all of
Lookin4fun781078's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookin4fun781078's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,514 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,136 New photos this week!
  • 101,801,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funfwb69
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Soroqueno1
Florida, United States
Dglb52
Hawaii, United States
DrBMW01
Wisconsin, United States
david1982198282
charleroi, Belgium
RUSSEL3785
Illinois, United States
Descente45
Florida, United States
jus4fun732
Illinois, United States
hotmann755
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Lookin4fun781078 41/F
Munster, Indiana
Introduction
I am married. Yes,married so I am not looking for happily ever after. Open marriage and the husband does not participate...ever! So now that is over and if you are still reading here's about me. I am a size 10, not obese but not a model. Still reading? I am fun, outgoing, charismatic, charming and a damn delight to be around lol. I am quite a busy professional not looking for a sugar daddy but looking for some spice in life. You know the kind of flirting that leaves you excited, the kiss you can feel in your toes, the touch that stimulates your entire body. I am looking for a friendship, yes friendship that has the feelings of a new fun relationship. No, not looking for a one nighter. I am low maintenance but do require "dates". Are you still reading? Well contact me!

My Ideal Person Tall, dark and handsome...witty doesn't hurt either.

As for ladies...I’d love a fun kissing friend to go out for dinner/drinks with... for now

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Munster, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 30, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a fancy title lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: