Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Lookindick 58 / M
"Standard Member, Cant IM."
Avon, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2017

To view all of
Lookindick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Lookindick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 194,489 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,517,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chevytruck53
Online NOW!
New York, United States
lookingforbi9
New York, United States
mikeandtraci69
California, United States
Bidad47
New York, United States
jondough75
Pennsylvania, United States
firecop100
New York, United States
bestlicker61
New York, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
Lookindick 58/M
Avon, New York
Sorry, Standard Member, usually in New York Area Room. Need points to message, sorry!
Introduction
Sorry no points to chat. May find me in New York Area Room! Like to get off by pleasing others! FemDom, HotWife, Cuckhold, Why not start with me on my knees, see where we end up!!! Oral/Bottom. Clean, neat and discrete, good, masculine guy hoping to have some no strings fun! No issues or hang ups, hoping to experience some BBC at some point. HWP. Into mutual play or can take care of your needs without reciprocation. Open to your ideas! Basic member on here, so limited to I/M . HMU! Sorry I'm currently unable to host, but can usually get free with some prior notice!

My Ideal Person A take charge guy or couple who are verbal about what they wants!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Lookindick's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Avon, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 12, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved