Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Looking2Meatyou2 52 / M
"Looking for Fun"
Dushore, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 21, 2018

To view all of
Looking2Meatyou2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Looking2Meatyou2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,446 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,905,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
niceone458y
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rm_bojko2323
North Carolina, United States
Harley26street
Pennsylvania, United States
Hbottom2
Pennsylvania, United States
daytonman
Ohio, United States
Thirstforcock
Pennsylvania, United States
ghyser
New Jersey, United States
Loveswetlips6967
Pennsylvania, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
Looking2Meatyou2 52/M
Dushore, Pennsylvania
looking to suck
Introduction
...\8Masculine hung guy looking for same. On the DL is fine with me. It might sound crazy but won't mind finding a guy who is masculine, fit and clean to move in. Ive got a good job, a house, 2 cars , so I don't want to relocate. But if someone wants a change in their life Ive got room. Live in bud or friends with benefits would be cool, but not a must. I like to hike, camp, fish, just about anything outdoors. Just get tired of living alone, it gets boring.

My Ideal Person Masculine hung guy looking for same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Looking2Meatyou2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Dushore, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses